NASA's SpaceX Crew-1 Hatch Closure & Farewell at International Space Station

  Vues 570,381

NASA

Il y a 12 jours

The mission that certified the return of astronaut launches from the U.S. is coming home. Starting at 6 p.m. EDT (22:00 UTC) on Sat., May 1, join us LIVE from space to bid farewell to NASA’s SpaceX Crew-1 crew members: NASA Astronauts Shannon Walker, Victor Glover, and Mike Hopkins, and JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) astronaut Soichi Noguchi.
The hatch of their Crew Dragon Resilience spacecraft is targeted to close at approximately 6:20 p.m. EDT (22:20 UTC).
NASA and SpaceX decided to move Crew-1’s undocking from Fri., April 30, following a review of the forecast weather conditions in the splashdown zones off the coast of Florida.
During their six-month stay in orbit, the crew worked on hundreds of science experiments to benefit humans in space and on Earth. Here are just a few: go.nasa.gov/3aoWxGn

Commentaires
HOW IT WORKS: The International Space Station
28:58
Crew-1 Mission | Hatch Closing
44:46
Creative People On Another Level
10:44
SSSniperWolf
Vues 3,2 M
VIVRE 48H AVEC LE PREMIER IPHONE
20:08
Making a £13000 turntable
35:47
New Yorkshire Workshop
Vues 1,1 M